JESUS SAID I AM GOD AND WORSHIP ME!!!

PRAY TO UNDERSTAND HIS PARABLES!!

PROPHECY AND FULFILLMENT OF PARABALES?

I AM THAT I AM, I AM HE!!

JESUS SAID I AM GOD!!!!!

JESUS SAID I AM GOD= HE SAID IAM, I AM HE….I AND MY FATHER ARE ONE.ISAIAH 9:6, ISAIAH 7:14, MATTHEW 1:22-23 prophecy fulfilled the the child should be MIGHTY GOD, EVERLASTING FATHER AND EMMANUEL GOD IS WITH US…

JESUS SAID WORSHIP ME!!!

WORSHIP ME!!= JESUS SAID IN MATTHEW 6:9 THIS IS HOW “YOU” PRAY HE DID NOT INCLUDE HIMSELF IN PRAYER…HE DIDN’T SAY THAT THIS IS HOW “WE PRAY”…

SO PEOPLE MUST SAY IN THEIR PRAYER OUR FATHER(ISAIAH 9:6-EMMANUEL/JESUS) HOLLWED BE THY NAME(JESUS) thy KINGDOM COME…

Matthew 19:28
King James Version (KJV)
28 And Jesus said unto them, Verily I say unto you, That ye which have followed me, in the regeneration when the Son of man shall sit [[[[[in the throne of his glory,]]]] ye also shall sit upon twelve thrones, judging the twelve tribes of Israel.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by adonis on February 3, 2013 at 2:39 am

    ano etong Mateo 26:39 kake! ikaw talaga Arman pinagpipilitan mo talaga yan hahahahaha

    Reply

  2. Posted by armandecastro on August 17, 2013 at 1:04 am

    MARUNONG KA BANG UMINTINDI NG SALITANG “I AM HE”? Ilan ba bilang mo diyan sa salitang yan ISA?

    John 8:24 I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that [[[[[[I am he]]]], ye shall die in your sins.

    John 13:19 Now I tell you before it come, that, when it is come to pass, ye may believe that[[[[ I am he.]]]]

    Reply

  3. UTAK IPIS TALAGA MGA MUKLO NAKAKA BADTRIP KAHIT SAAN NALANG SA MUNDO😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

