4 MAJOR WORLD QUESTION IN ONE GOD(ONENESS TO JESUS ALONE!) CHRISTIAN/MESSIANIC! IS JESUS GOD?

4majorquestion

 

@Jerahmieel Cuasito Alisoso
4 MAJOR WORLD QUESTION::

1. DID JESUS REALLY CLAIM TO BE GOD?
2. DID THE BIBLE SAID THAT JESUS IS GOD?
3. DID JESUS IT SELF CLAIM TO BE GOD?
4, DID JESUS WORSHIP BY PEOPLE WITHOUT REBUKING THEM?

ARMAN’S REPLY:
1. DID JESUS REALLY CLAIM TO BE GOD?
YES HE CLAIMED THAT HE IS GOD. he is the I AM THAT I AM, ALPHA AND OMEGA, THE ROCK, OWNER OF ANGELS, SITTED IN THE MIDS OF THE THRONE.ETC…ETC…

John 10:28 (FOCUS: IN THE WORD “I” and “MY” and ETERNAL LIFE)

28[[[[[ I ]]]]]]] give them [[[[eternal life]]], and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of [[[ my]]] hand.

SO HE GAVE ETERNAL LIFE ALONE……”I” not “WE”…and no one snatch people out of MY HAND……NOT OUR HANDS…

IN JOHN 10:30 I AND MY FATHER ARE ONE…..THE WORD “FATHER” to whom he compared himself that father is not a father of family or any father……..THAT IS GOD THE FATHER.

2. DID THE BIBLE SAID THAT JESUS IS GOD?

a) PROPHECY OF ISAIAH 7:14 FULFILLED IN MATTHEW 1:23.
GOD IS WITH US….NOT MAN IS WITH US…or GOD IS WITH IN US.

b) 1 TIM. 3:16 GOD MANIFEST IN FLESH.

c) PHILIPPIANS 2:6 Who, being in [[[[[[[very nature God,]]]]]

did not consider equality with God something to be used to his own advantage;

d)HE IS THE TRUE GOD AND ETERNAL LIFE….. 1 John 5:20 We know also that the Son of God has come and has given us understanding, so that we may know him who is true. And we are in him who is true by being in his Son Jesus Christ. [[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[He is the true God and eternal life.]]]]]]]]

e) JUDE 1:25 to the only God our Savior be glory, majesty, power and authority, through Jesus Christ our Lord, before all ages, now and forevermore! Amen. (WHERE IS YOUR FATHER HERE?)

f) HE IS GOD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST!! FOCUS GOD AND SAVIOR(ONLY ONE GOD AND SAVIO)

2 Peter 1:1

1 Simon Peter, a servant and apostle of Jesus Christ,
To those who through the righteousness of our [[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[God and Savior Jesus Christ]]]]]]]]] have received a faith as precious as ours:

Titus 2:13

13 while we wait for the blessed hope—the appearing of the glory of our[[[[[[[[[[[[ great God and Savior,]]]]] Jesus Christ,

NOT GODS AND SAVIORSSSSSS etc…etc…

#3 DID JESUS IT SELF CLAIM TO BE GOD?

ARMAN’S REPLY: YES

JOHN 10:30 I and my FATHER/GOD/SENDER ARE ONE.

THE FATHER/GOD/SENDER that is GOD to whom HE COMPARED HIMSELF.

*********************************
THE I AM THAT I AM…..AND I AM HE………I AM and HE are 2 different person…….I AMHE.. AGAIN I AM and HE..ARE DIFFERENT.
*********************************

John 8:58 Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was, I AM!!.

John 8:24 I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that [[[[[[[[[I am he]]]]](I AM/HE), ye shall die in your sins.

John 13:19 Now I tell you before it come, that, when it is come to pass, ye may believe that [[[[[I am he.]]]]]]](I AM/HE).

Exodus 3:14 And God said unto Moses, I Am That I Am: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.

THE ALPHA AND OMEGA.COMING SOON!!
REVELATION 22:12-13 HE SAID I AM COMING SOON AND MY REWARD IS WITH ME…….HE DIDN’T SAY “OUR REWARD IS WITH US”.

http://armandecastro.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/akoy-si-ako-nga-i-am-that-i-am/

4, DID JESUS WORSHIP BY PEOPLE WITHOUT REBUKING THEM?

ARMAN’S REPLY: YES

JESUS CHRIST AWARE OF THIS RULE!!

Revelation 22:9 Then saith he unto me, See thou do it not: for I am thy fellowservant, and of thy brethren the prophets, and of them which keep the sayings of this book: [[[[[worship God.]]]]]

SO HE SHOULD REBUKING THOSE PEOPLE WHO WORSHIP HIM.

King James Version (KJV)

1. Luke 24:52 And they [[[[[[[[[[[worshipped him]]]]]]]] , and returned to Jerusalem with great joy:

******************************

2. John 9:36-38 He answered and said, Who is he, Lord, that I might believe on him?

37 And Jesus said unto him, Thou hast both seen him, and it is he that talketh with thee.

38 And he said, Lord, I believe. And he [[[[[[[[worshipped him.]]]]]]

*******************************

3. Matthew 28:16-17

16 Then the eleven disciples went away into Galilee, into a mountain where Jesus had appointed them.

17 And when they saw him, they [[[[[[[worshipped him:]]]] but some doubted.

WHEN JESUS IS A BABY THEY WORSHIPPED ALREADY

Matthew 28:9 And as they went to tell his disciples, behold, Jesus met them, saying, All hail. And they came and held him by the feet, and worshipped him.

READ MORE…….
http://armandecastro.wordpress.com/2010/12/23/sinamba-nila-si-hesus-bakit-hindi-tumanggi/

Leave a Reply

