QUESTIONS IN ONENESS/ONE GOD MESSIANIC/CHRISTIAN by TOMMY WYNN

questioninonegod

I have a few questions for the Oneness doctrinal members of our family here:

1. If God, Abba the Righteous Father was hanging on the Cross and then gave up the Ghost, to himself, who was running the Universe while He was laying in the Grave for our Sins for Three Days and Three nights?

2. If God, Abba the Righteous Father, died for us personally, each one of us and federally on the Cross, rose from the Grave, Ascended into Heavenly Places then sitting on the RIGHT HAND OF HIS OWN THRONE(AT WHICH TIME he was ABSENT FROM) Next to his Own Throne mind you, before he came down from it, to become Flesh and die for all mankind, How is that possible? So according to your doctrine, He is sitting on a throne that is at the right of his throne BEFORE HE came down and remains there, with his own original Throne remaining empty at this point, no one qualified to be seated on it, a Empty Throne now and for ever more. Again how is that possible and does tha
t make any sense to you, or anyone for that matter??

3. How does the Righteous Abba Father pray to himself in John 17?

4. How does he speak from Heaven when HE himself is baptized by John the Baptist? and the HS is coming down and parks on him, gently, Three separate Beings here acting out at the same time?

5. How does he speak from Heaven on the Mount of Trans. when Peter and the others clearly see him in his Glorified Body and he speaks of his Son, Listen to him? Why does he not say, Listen to ME!! ???? How is this possible?

6. How is it, that Jesus over and over again tells us he has a Heavenly father and he is obeying his Fathers(Abba) Will, NOT HIS OWN??? How is that possible. How do I fellow my fathers Will and not my own IF I AM ONE IN THE SAME BEING?PERSON?GOD?

And several more to come, but this will do for now. Thanks for your candid answers, Scriptures would help. I can provide scripture verses for these questions, If need be, but I think most of us are very familiar with these places in the NT.

ARMAN’S REPLY:

ANSWER IN #1

THE POWER AND SPIRIT OF GOD NEVER DIE. READ REVELATION 1:18 who died.

WHEN GOD BECOME MAN INSTANTLY IN GENESIS 18:13 GOD SAID TO ABRAHAM…THE 3 visitors 1 is GOD AND 2 angels going to SODOM AND GOMORRAH GEN. 19:1.

Is the universe destroyed when GOD was on earth? Genesis 18:13.
23 hours ago via mobile · Like

ANSWER IN #2

THERE IS ONLY ONE THRONE IN HEAVEN NO LEFT AND RIGHT THE 24 thrones of elders in revelation is different from word of God.

ONE THRONE OF GOD!

Revelation 4:2 And immediately I was in the spirit: and, behold, a throne was set in heaven, and one sat on the throne.

Revelation 7:17

17 For the Lamb (JESUS) which is in the MIDST/CENTER of the throne shall feed them, and shall lead them unto living fountains of waters: and God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes.

RIGHT IS AUTHORITY…NOT LITERAL “RIGHT” SIDE…EXAMPLE: YOU HAVE NO “RIGHT” TO REMAIN SILENT…YOU ARE RIGHT!!!!!…

THE WORD RIGHT HAVE A LOT OF MEANING YOU SHOULD KNOW HOW TO USE IT…

ANSWER IN # 3

First of all JESUS IS A GOD WHO MANIFESTED IN FLESH SO GOD OF OLD TESTAMENT BECOME A MAN. HOW JESUS SHOULD BECOME A MODEL HUMAN BEING IF HE IS BOASTING ON EARTH NOT DOING ANY SINGLE PRAYER? SO JESUS SHOW US A GOOD EXAMPLE ON HOW TO PRAY OUR GOD IN HEAVEN WHO IS JESUS ALSO AFTER HE FULFILLED THE “DAY OF PASCH” in time of moises read the 80’days of Moises in MT. SINAI (see the link below)

NOW IF YOU WILL NOTICE IN MATTHEW 6:9 JESUS USE THE WORD……this is how [[[[YOU]]]] pray….meaning he is not included in the lord’s prayer..he didn’t say this is how [[[[WE]]]] pray.

YOU is totally different than WE.

JOHN 16:26 JESUS PROMISED NOT TO PRAY FOR US TO THE FATHER IN JUDGEMENT DAY.

John 16:26 At that day ye shall ask in my name: and I say not unto you, that I will pray the Father for you:

JOHN 5:45 JESUS WILL NOT ACCUSE US TO THE FATHER BUT MOISES.

John 5:45 DO NOT THINK that I will accuse you to the Father: THERE IS ONE that accuseth you, even MOSES, in whom ye trust.

I WILL GIVE YOU AN EXAMPLE THAT JESUS NEVER PRAY TO THE FATHER HE IS JUST FULFILLING ALL THE PROPHECIES WRITTEN IN OLD TESTAMENT.

PSALM 22:1-18 is JESUS CRUCIFIXION PROPHECIED BY DAVID 1000+ B.C.

Psalm 22:1 My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me? why art thou so far from helping me, and from the words of my roaring?

PSALM 22:1 prophecy fulfilled in MATTHEW 27:46.

Matthew 27:46 And about the ninth hour Jesus cried with a loud voice, saying, Eli, Eli, lama sabachthani? that is to say, My God, my God, why hast thou forsaken me?

OK LET GET SOME VERSE IN PSALM 21 prophecy LET US READ PSALM 22:18

Psalm 22:18 They part my garments among them, and cast lots upon my vesture.

PROPHECY OF PSALM 22:18 fulfilled in John 19:24

JOHN 19:24 They said therefore among themselves, Let us not rend it, but cast lots for it, whose it shall be: [[[[[[[[[[[[that the scripture might be fulfilled]]]]]]]]], which saith, They parted my raiment among them, and for my vesture they did cast lots. These things therefore the soldiers did. (See the bracketed prophecy)

IN SHORT ALL ARE SCRIPTED ALL THE PROPHECIES OF JESUS IN OLD TESTAMENT MUST BE FULFILLED HE KNOWS EVERTHING ABOUT SCRIPTURES

80 days of MOISES in MOUNT SINAI….READ

ANSWER IN #4

THAT ECHOING OF VOICE IN HEAVEN IS NOT NEW…..IT WAS ALSO HAPPENED IN OLD TESTAMENT.

THE GOD ON TOP OF MOUNT SINAI

Exodus 19:20 And the Lord [[[[[[[[came down ]]]]]]] upon mount Sinai, on the [[[[top ]]]] of the mount: and the Lord called Moses up to the top of the mount; and Moses went up.

MOSES GATHERED ALL THE PEOPLE TO LISTEN TO GOD THEN THEY WERE FRIGHTENED OF THAT VOICE LIKE THUNDER.

Exodus 20:18-19

18 And all the people saw the thunderings, and the lightnings, and the noise of the trumpet, and the mountain smoking: and when the people saw it, they removed, and stood afar off.

19 And they said unto Moses, Speak thou with us, and we will hear: but let not God speak with us, lest we die.

SEE WHAT GOD SAID

Exodus 20:22 And the Lord said unto Moses, Thus thou shalt say unto the children of Israel, Ye have seen that [[[[[[[[[[[[I have talked with you from heaven.]]]]]]]]]

SEE: I HAVE TALKED WITH YOU FROM HEAVEN…WHILE GOD IS ON TOP OF MT. SINAI WITH MOISES.

WARNING: IF THAT HISTORY HAPPENED AGAIN.
HEBREW 3:7-11 prophecy PSALM 95:7-11)

DON’T BE HARD HEADED….

ANSWER IN #5

THE TRANSFIGURATION OF JESUS( MATTHEW 17, REV 1:12-16)

THAT WAS JESUS TALKING ABOUT THE DEATH OF JESUS…

Luke 9:31 Who appeared in glory, and spake of HIS/JESUS decease which he should accomplish at Jerusalem.

2 WITNESSES REV. 11:4 MOISES AND ELIJAH IN ZACARAIAH 4:3, 11:14

MEANING TRANSFIGURATION IS DIFFERENT WHILE JESUS IS A LAMB ON EARTH.

ANSWER IN #6

***************************************
JESUS AND THE FATHER ARE ONE (JOHN 10:30)
****************************************

FOCUS ON “I” AND “MY”.

JOHN 10:28 And [[[[[[[[[[ I ]]]]]]]]] give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of [[[[[[[[[[[my]]]]]]]]] hand.

IN [[I]] AND [[MY]] INCLUDE THE FATHER? YES..BECAUSE HE IS THE FATHER ALSO.

AS A RESULT:

JOHN 10:33 The Jews answered him, saying, For a good work we stone thee not; but for blasphemy; and because that thou, being a man, makest thyself God.

BLASPHEMY IS A SIN PRETENDING TO BE GOD…PRETENDING IS A SIN DID JESUS COMMIT SIN?

IF YOU AGREE THAT JESUS PRETENDING AS GOD…HE COMMITED A SIN. THE BIBLE BECOME USELESS.

**************
I AM THAT I AM
**************
Exodus 3:14 And God said unto Moses, [[[[I Am That I Am]]]: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, [[[I Am]]] hath sent me unto you.

EHYEH ASHER EHYEH ( I WILL BE ) MEANING OF I AM I WILL BE WHAT?

PROPHECY FULFILLED I AM THAT I AM..

John 8:56-58

56 Your father Abraham rejoiced to see my day: and he saw it, and was glad.

57 Then said the Jews unto him, Thou art not yet fifty years old, and hast thou seen Abraham?

58 Jesus said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, Before Abraham was,[[[[[[[[[[[[[ I am.]]]]]]]]]

********************
I AM HE……I AM AND HE…..WHO…..IS….HEEEEEE?
*********************
John 8:24 I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that [[[[[[I am]]]]]]] [[[[[[he]]]]]], ye shall die in your sins.

John 13:19 Now I tell you before it come, that, when it is come to pass, ye may believe that I am he.

answerinsix

Leave a Reply

