PLAYBOY HAS COPRIGHT TO THIS SHOW

AYON SA ISANG KAIBIGAN NA NAG-AARAL NG BIBLIA.

Playboy has the copyright to this show:

“Look, I am against you!- declares Yahweh Saboath- I shall lift your skirts as high as your face and show your nakedness to the nations, your shame to the kingdoms. I shall pelt you with filth.” (Nahum… 3:6)

ARMAN’S REPLY:
THIS IS SYMBOLICAL IS NINIVEH A NAKED WOMAN?

Nahum 3:5 (King James Version)
5Behold, I am against thee, saith the LORD of hosts; and I will discover thy skirts upon thy face, and I will shew the nations thy nakedness, and the kingdoms thy shame.

LET US CONTINUE NAHUM 3:5 READ NAHUM 3:6-7

Nahum 3:6-7 And it shall come to pass, that all they that look upon thee shall flee from thee, and say, Nineveh is laid waste: who will bemoan her? whence shall I seek comforters for thee?

THIS CASE IS CLOSED🙂

*******************

“If ye will not hear, and if ye will not lay it to heart, to give glory unto my name, saith the LORD of hosts, I will even send a curse upon you, and I will curse your blessings: yea, I have cursed them already, because ye do not lay it to heart. Behold, I will corrupt your seed, and spread dung upon your faces, even the dung of your solemn feasts; and one shall take you away with it.” (Malachi 2:2-3)

ARMAN’S REPLY:
READ THE “”LAST TWO VERSES”” OF MALACHI 1:13-14

Malachi 1:13-14 (King James Version)

13Ye said also, Behold, what a weariness is it! and ye have snuffed at it, saith the LORD of hosts; and ye brought that which was torn, and the lame, and the sick; thus ye brought an offering: should I accept this of your hand? saith the LORD.

14But cursed be the deceiver, which hath in his flock a male, and voweth, and sacrificeth unto the LORD a corrupt thing: for I am a great King, saith the LORD of hosts, and my name is dreadful among the heathen.

YAN ANG DAHILAN KUNG BAKIT NAG-AALAY NG MGA NINAKAW, PILAY, MAYSAKIT, HAYOP NA MAY KAPINTASAN. Kaya isasabog ko sa inyong mukha ang dumi ng mga hayop na inihahandog ninyo at matatapon kayong kasama niyon.

THIS CASE IS CLOSED🙂

************
“Therefore I will wail and howl, I will go stripped and naked: I will make a wailing like the dragons, and mourning as the owls.” (Micah 1:8)

ARMAN’S REPLY: IS SAMARIA A NAKED WOMAN?

6Therefore I will make Samaria as an heap of the field, and as plantings of a vineyard: and I will pour down the stones thereof into the valley, and I will discover the foundations thereof.

7And all the graven images thereof shall be beaten to pieces, and all the hires thereof shall be burned with the fire, and all the idols thereof will I lay desolate: for she gathered it of the hire of an harlot, and they shall return to the hire of an harlot.

8Therefore I will wail and howl, I will go stripped and naked: I will make a wailing like the dragons, and mourning as the owls.

THIS CASE IS CLOSED🙂

*************
ayan mga example. SO GANYAN KALASWA ANG PAGKAKAKILALA MO SA DIYOS? Astaghfirullah.😉

ARMAN’S REPLY:
MASAMA LANG ISIPAN NINYO PATI BANSA NG NINIVEH AT SAMARIA GINAGAWA NINYONG BABAE.

AMEN!

Leave a Reply

